jump to navigation

Same Blog, Same Name, New Home, New Address May 20, 2008

Posted by twilightandreason in Higher Education.
Tags:
trackback

I am writing this post to say thank you to all who have read this blog, and to invite you to continue to be a part of Black on Campus at it’s new web address, http://blackoncampus.com/

I have moved the blog to it’s own server, but I am still true to my wordpress roots. The new blog is hosted independently, but runs the free blogging software package offered by wordpress.org.

I hope you will click on THIS LINK and check out my new-and-improved blogsite. The old blog will stay up and I will probably make occasional updates here, as well; but for week to week and (sometimes) day to day updates on the Black Experience in Higher Education, check out BlackonCampus.com.

Best,

Ajuan Mance

Comments»

1. Johnd996 - September 3, 2014

Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Many thanks! eeaekeaefaeg

2. Johnf49 - September 3, 2014

But a smiling visitor here to share the love , btw outstanding layout. ecedafekbdee


Leave a Reply

